

Computacenter - Directorate Change

May 16, 2019

Computacenter plc Incorporated in England and Wales Registration number: 03110569 LEI: 549300XSXUZ1I19DB105 ISIN: GB00BV9FP302

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Computacenter plc

Directorate Change - Retirement of Non-Executive Directors

Computacenter plc (the "**Company**") confirms the retirement of Greg Lock and Regine Stachelhaus as Non-Executive Directors of the Company with immediate effect following the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held today, 16 May 2019, for which they did not stand for re-election.

Greg's intention of stepping down as Chairman at the AGM and retirement from the Board and its Committees was announced on 8 March 2019 and disclosed in the 2018 Annual Report & Accounts.

Regine's intention of stepping down at the AGM and retirement from the Board and its Committees was disclosed in the 2018 Annual Report & Accounts.

Note:

This announcement is made pursuant to Listing Rule 9.6.11.

Enquiries

Computacenter plc

Mike Norris, Chief Executive	01707 631601
Tony Conophy, Finance Director	01707 631515

Tulchan Communications

James Macey White

020 7353 4200

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact <u>rns@lseg.com</u> or visit <u>www.rns.com</u>.