

Director/PDMR Shareholding

March 20, 2008

RNS Number:5648Q Computacenter PLC 20 March 2008

On 17 March 2008, in accordance with the rules of the Performance Share Plan 2005 (the Company's LTIP), the Company granted conditional awards, over ordinary shares of 6p each, at a price of £1.87 (the closing mid market price on 14 March 2008, being £1.87), to the following Directors/Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility (PDMRs)

Director	Number of shares awarded	Balance of conditional awards
Mr M Norris	223,930	561,456
Mr F Conophy	136,364	355,544
PDMR	Number of shares awarded	Balance of conditional awards
Mr J Joslin	84,064	205,090
Mr S Walsh	84,064	202,020
Mr C Brown	61,765	137,650
Mr O Tuszik	26,524	60,836
Mr C Webb	68,529	160,136
Mr S Benade	15,241	31,180

Performance Criteria

The release of the awards to participants is dependent upon the satisfaction of performance conditions, based on the Group's annual adjusted earnings per share growth, over three consecutive financial years, starting on 1 January 2008 and ending on 31 December 2010, compared to the base year of 2007.

The awards set out above will be satisfied out of existing Shares held by the Computacenter Employee Share Ownership Plan.

Mr Webb's performance condition will run from 1 January 2008 to 31 December 2009, at which stage he will be required to hold the shares for a further 2 years.

Name Lisa Gibbon Position Assistant Company Secretary

Address Computacenter plc Hatfield Avenue

This information is provided by RNS The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

END RDSEAFDEAFXPEFE