

## **Director/PDMR Shareholding**

March 16, 2009 RNS Number : 9217O Computacenter PLC 16 March 2009

On 13 March 2009, in accordance with the rules of the Performance Share Plan 2005 (the Company's LTIP), the Company granted conditional awards, over ordinary shares of 6p each, at a price of 126.5p (the closing mid market price on 12 March 2009, being 126.5p), to the following Directors/Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility (PDMRs)

Director Number of shares awardedBalance of conditional awards

Mr M Norris 208,102 769,558

Mr F Conophy131,433 486,977

PDMR Number of shares awardedBalance of conditional awards

Mr C Webb 66,051 170,106

Mr S Walsh 74,272 276,292

Mr O Tuszik 76,200 137,036

Mr H Viard 39,816 66,784

Mr S Benade 12,525 43,705

## Performance Criteria

The release of the awards to participants is dependent upon the satisfaction of performance conditions, based on the Group's annual adjusted earnings per share growth, over three consecutive financial years, starting on 1 January 2009 and ending on 31 December 2011, compared to the base year of 2008.

The awards set out above will be satisfied out of shares held by the Computacenter Employee Share Ownership Plan.

Mr Viard's performance condition will run from 1 January 2009 to 31 December 2010, at which stage he will be required to hold the shares for a further two years.

Name Lisa Gibbon

Position Assistant Company Secretary

Address Computacenter plc

Hatfield Avenue

Hatfield

Hertfordshire

AL10 9TW

Telephone 01707 639054

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

END

RDSEADDKFDFNEFE