

Director/PDMR Shareholding

March 16, 2010

On 15 March 2010, in accordance with the rules of the Performance Share Plan 2005 (the Company's LTIP), the Company granted conditional awards, over ordinary shares of 6p each, at a price of £3.16 (the closing mid market price on 12 March 2010, being £3.1580p), to the following Directors/Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility (PDMRs)

Director	Number of shares awarde	d Balance of conditional awards
Mr M Norris	150,316	1,128,374
Mr F Conophy	94,937	704,053
PDMR	Number of shares awarded	d Balance of conditional awards
Mr C Webb	53,089	463,195
Mr S Walsh	54,722	515,444
Mr O Tuszik	56,142	412,129
Mr H Viard	29,335	236,477
Mr S Benade	9,228	44,362

Performance Criteria

The release of the awards to participants is dependent upon the satisfaction of performance conditions, based on the Group's annual adjusted earnings per share growth, over three consecutive financial years, starting on 1 January 2010 and ending on 31 December 2012, compared to the base year of 2009.

The awards set out above will be satisfied out of shares held by the Computacenter Employee Share Ownership Plan.

Mr Viard's performance condition will run from 1 January 2010 to 31 December 2011, at which stage he will be required to hold the shares for a further two years.

Contact for queries

Name: Lisa Daniels Assistant Company Secretary

- Address: Computacenter plc Hatfield Avenue Hatfield Hertfordshire AL10 9TW
- Telephone: 01707 639054

HUGŽ1394171