

Director/PDMR Shareholding

March 23, 2012 RNS Number : 9522Z Computacenter PLC 23 March 2012

On 23 March 2012, in accordance with the rules of the Computacenter Performance Share Plan 2005 (the Company's LTIP), the Company granted conditional awards, over ordinary shares of 6p each, at a price of £4.32 (the closing mid market price on 22 March 2012, being £4.326), to the following Directors/Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility (PDMRs)

Director	Number of shares awardedBalance of conditional awards

Mr M Norris	230,947	1,203,951
Mr F Conoph	y127,309	717,792

Mr S Benadé	8,083	38,027
Mr N Muller	51,963	123,193
Mr O Tuszik	98,614	541,311
Mr H Viard	55,704	285,535
Mr C Webb	64,573	489,812

Performance Criteria

The release of the awards to participants is dependent upon the satisfaction of performance conditions, based on the Group's compound annual EPS growth rate, commencing on 1 January 2012 and ending on 31 December 2014.

The awards set out above will be satisfied out of shares held by the Computacenter Employee Share Ownership Plan.

Contact for queries

Name: Stephen Benadé

Company Secretary

Address: Computacenter plc

Hatfield Avenue

Hatfield

Hertfordshire

AL10 9TW

Telephone:01707 637 000

This information is provided by RNS The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

END

RDSEAEDDAEDAEFF